Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Mike is AWESOME...efficient, prompt, knowledgeable, patient, caring and kind.My overall experience at Land Rover Annapolis was 100, thanks to Mike.My wait time to see him was approximately five (5) minutes. Upon completion of the work, Mike also explained fully the work that was performed.Mike is an asset to Land Rover Annapolis.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

It's sad to know everyone else had a great experience but me. Frank the sales rep was amazing. Once I got in the finance room the nightmare began and didn't end there. Bought a car and traded in my older car from them 12/21/20 and as of 1/8/21 my vehicle was yet to be paid off. They were missing all kinds of paperwork from what I was told... even today 1/14/21 I'm still having concerns that never got addressed and can't get a response or my situation handled professionally even after speaking to the general manager. First and last time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my experience at the Annapolis Jaguar Dealership. Frank Elizondo and Travis Brown were outstanding. They both provided excellent customer service and made the process in purchasing my vehicle seamless. I felt like I was treated like family. I would recommend both to everyone thinking about purchasing a Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Mike Kelly is great as always.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

The experience was over all the best new car purchase I have had (and I have had many). Kelley Poole could not have been more helpful and easy to work with. I can without a doubt say that I will use her again in the future. I could not possibly recommend her and the entire staff at Land Rover Annapolis more!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Skip Tate and the rest of the professionals at LR Annapolis treated us well and put us in the car we wanted. Great experience, from beginning to end.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Everyone was very kind and provided extraordinary customer service. Kelly Proof worked with us from the start to the end of our purchase. She is a Rocstar. It was such a pleasure during buisness with her. We're so happy to be a part of this dealership. If we should purchase from this dealership again, we will be looking for Kelly and send others who are interested in a Jaguar to Kelly. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

I would like to first off by saying how happy I am with my 2016 Passat I purchased from here and the great deal I got. This all was not possible without my sales lady, Kelley. She was simply amazing! Her friendliness, personality, knowledge and professionalism is what got me to come here to buy a car. I had many options of cars around the area to choose from but out of all the dealers I spoke with, I could tell off the bat that Kelly was shooting straight forward with me and truly wanted only the best deal for me ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Excellent experience! Kelley was our salesperson & she went above and beyond to find the car of my dreams!! Definitely will be doing business with them again in the future!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review