Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Excellent professional experience. Skip was professional and clearly communicated with us every step of the way.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Jonathan in service is the best! I have been trusting him with my Range Rovers for years. He knows how I like things done. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Excellent professional customer service provided by Mr Kelly.. well informed and very knowledgable. Kept me abreast of all that was going on with vehicle and alway provide recommendations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Great experience! Frank was extremely knowledgeable and patient. Would definitely purchase from him again!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Annapolis Land Rover has consistently set a standard for great service that few dealerships can compete. Service Manager Michael Kelley was a big part of our decision to buy our second Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

I found a beautiful Jeep Wrangler in their inventory from a used vehicle ad on cargurus.com. Kelley reached out to me via email right away! I offered my cell number to text and she was very responsive. She set up a time for me to come test drive vehicle and made sure the Jeep went through inspection/detailing in a timely manner. At the dealership she answered all my questions and was accommodating during the entire purchasing process. I was able to leave with the vehicle the same day! Super excited to drive it away that day and felt ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Nice job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Treated me like royalty and gave me excellent service!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review