Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 

It is nice to have a dedicated service rep. He seems to always take charge and gives me good advice and opinions when needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 21, 2018
 

Skip Tate assisted me with the purchase of a RR Sport.  He didn't try to "upsell" me and was very thorough with his knowledge of their product line.  I hadn't initially planned to purchase that day but the vehicle I wanted was there and the transaction came together flawlessly.  Their finance team and mgmt teams were also extremely friendly.  While it's easy to think that level of service is an automatic from a luxury dealer, it's not .  I have had bad experiences at other places but this one was truly rewarding.  I won't hesitate to use them or recommend them in the future.  Thanks Skip !!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

I worked with Calvin Boggon on purchasing a vehicle. He was great, non pushy and worked with me towards a great buying experience. Showed me service records, CarFax to validate vehicle condition. Test ride proved what a great job Jaguar of Annapolis is doing. The rest of the staff was very helpful. I would buy again for sure!! Thanks! JP

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2018
 

Worked with Travis Brown, the top sales person at the dealership, and was thoroughly impressed by his professionalism and friendliness when discussing the car. Felt that I was treated respectfully and fairly, and got an excellent deal on a certified pre-owned vehicle. Would recommend to anyone and I'm excited to drive off in my new Range Rover!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2018
 

This is the fourth Range Rover purchased at Land Rover Annapolis with the same salesperson that I cannot say enough wonderful things about. The dealership's employees are the nicest group I have ever worked with and an important reason for being the returning customer that I am. Frank Elizondo who I have worked with over numerous years is knowledgable, professional and simply a lovely individual to work with! This dealership's maintenance department is equally professional and a pleasure to deal with. I could continue to give praise but will sum up my experiences over the years by highly suggesting anyone who is in the market for a Jaguar or Land Rover should not overlook Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review