Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueI have been visiting this place since 2012 and the services, sales and financial have been great. Keep the good work!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

I have been visiting this dealership since 2012 and the service and employees have been great. If you have a question, or need an opinion they have been great. I don’t feel the pressure to buy or to do an extra service to the car. I review other dealership they are bigger, but I haven’t seen the same one on one that I have with this dealership. Please keep the good work and people will continue to go to you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

From Sales to Finance, this dealership was great! Calvin Boggon was our Sales Representative, very patient and knowledgeable with all our questions. Fiance was great with helping us find the right package for our vehicle. Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020
 

Everyone was extremely nice. They made me feel very welcomed. They answered all my questions and concerns. I feel that they not only take special care of your care, but you as a person also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

I have a Jaguar F Type that I will only take to Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis for servicing of any type. The service, sales and administrative sales staff are always friendly and accommodating. Everything I ask to have checked out or addressed is immediately done. Nothing unnecessary is recommended or asked of me to be fixed, replaced or repaired. I always have a loaner car ready and waiting for me and it is a very nice type of loaner. Johnathan, my service advisor, is always informative and expeditious with his communication back towards me. My next vehicle will certainly be ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

The scheduling of the appointment was very promptly. The service was explained with recommendations for superb maintenance and completed as scheduled. Even with the Coronavirus the process was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

Very Happy with the service you’ll provided. Pleased with the social distance in the lobby Area. Waiting times wasn’t very long. Thank you’ll very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

Outstanding customer service and knowledge, minimum wait time, comprehensive review of vehicle and future maintenance requirements. I highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover of Annapolis, Maryland!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review