Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018
 

I am just over the moon excited about my new 2018 Range Rover HSE Sport. I bought it in May 2018, her name is Silver Beauty and had some time to play around with it and write down any questions that I had to go over with Andre. I made my appointment with Andre for July 18th 2018. He showed up early, prepared and ready to see what I knew and go over all my questions and show me things I didn't know! We spent about 2hrs going over everything on my Range Rover from top to bottom.. He had me show him things, he showed me things, quizzed me to make sure I was comfortable and also reviewed everything again at the end with me. Andre was professional, patient, polite, and extremely knowledgeable. He said if I had any other questions, to reach out to him. Thanks Andre, I am ready to hit the road now officially!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Service is top notch. Their landscaping looks beautiful also.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

We had a very good experience in purchasing a Jaguar XE from this dealer two years ago. We decided to go back recently when looking to replace our 2011 GMC SUV. We checked in again with Skip Tate who had assisted with the Jaguar purchase. He listened to our requirements in terms of features and price range and showed us the Land Rover Discovery Sport. A test drive and in-depth review of all the features and options confirmed that this was the best match for our needs. Since they didn't have a vehicle to match our specific requirements Skip searched other dealerships up the east coast. He located one, gave us an appraisal on our trade-in and we were able to negotiate a good deal. Since we wanted the new vehicle for an out-of-town trip in just a few days Skip was able to expedite delivery from the other dealer. Overall it was a pleasant experience. We highly recommend this dealership and Skip Tate in particular for professionalism and customer service. I'd like to add that we've had consistently excellent service after the sale on our XE and expect the same with our new Land Rover.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Mike is AWESOME...efficient, prompt, knowledgeable, patient, caring and kind.My overall experience at Land Rover Annapolis on Tuesday, July 10th was 100, thanks to Mike.My wait time to see him was approximately ten (10) minutes. Upon completion of the work, Mike also explained fully the work that was performed.Mike is an asset to Land Rover Annapolis.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018
 

Andre was knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant, and patient. He answered all my questions and showed me helpful ways to best use my car. I am appreciative of this service provided by the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

I love my new car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018
 

I am always completely satisfied with the service and hospitality that the ladies and gentleman of your service department have provided for me and my Range Rover for the past years. I am especially satisfied and grateful for the service and always trust that I am in very good hands with my service advisor Mr. Jonathan Monias. Thank you for your years of support Mr. Monias and being my Service Advisor. Darryl Walker (301) 537-8781

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018
 

Needed a car for our daughter and ended up more than hour away from home. Couldn't have had a better buying experience. We didn't purchase a Rover or a Jag and were still treated as if we were buying the most expensive vehicle on the lot. No wonder the place is always busy. The next time we're in the market, we will definitely be back. Well worth the drive. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018
 

Had a highly informative and professional consultation with Andre regarding the features of the Velar. Extremely thorough and patient, which was much needed for this non-techie. I’m excited to put my new knowledge to use. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018
 

From my first visit to Jaguar Annapolis to yesterday when I purchased my car my sales Rep Mr. Robert Carter was nothing but helpful to me. He was with a customer on my 1st visit and he helped me still as much as he could. Then without an appointment I arrived another day for a test drive and he took the time out of his busy schedule to assist me. I have dreamed of a Jag for as long as I have been driving and last night Mr. Robert and his team made my dreams come true. Everyone in the establishment seemed to be as happy for me as my son and I. I really appreciate everything Mr. Robert did and when the time comes I will purchase from Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review